

Chongqing Machinery & Electric Co., Ltd. 重慶機電股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02722)

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF THE THIRD TERM OF THE BOARD AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

(Approved on 11 November 2010)

(Amended for the first time at the 2012 fourth extraordinary meeting of the second session of the Board on 11 July 2012)

(Amended for the second time at the 2013 second extraordinary meeting of the second session of the Board on 25 Jan 2013)

(Amended for the third time at the 2013 fourth extraordinary meeting of the second session of the Board on 28 April 2013)

(Amended for the fourth time at the 2013 first meeting of the third session of the Board on 18 June 2013)

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chongqing Machinery & Electric Co., Ltd. are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Yuxiang (Chairman) Mr. Yu Gang (General Manager) Mr. Ren Yong (Deputy General Manager) Mr. Chen Xianzheng (Secretary to the Board)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Huang Yong Mr. Wang Jiyu Mr. Deng Yong Mr. Yang Jingpu

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lo Wah Wai Mr. Ren Xiaochang Mr. Jin Jingyu Mr. Yang Zhimin

The Board has established four committees, membership of which are set out in the follow tables.

Committee	Strategy	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Yuxiang	С			С
Mr. Yu Gang	М			
Mr. Ren Yong	М			
Mr. Chen Xianzheng	М			
Mr. Huang Yong	М			М
Mr. Wang Jiyu			М	
Mr. Deng Yong		М		
Mr. Yang Jingpu				
Mr. Lo Wah Wai		С	М	

Mr. Ren Xiaochang	М		С	М
Mr. Jin Jingyu	М	М	М	М
Mr. Yang Zhimin	М	М		М

- C Chairman of the relevant committee
- M Member of the relevant committee