

Chongqing Machinery & Electric Co., Ltd.* 重慶機電股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 02722)

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF THE FIFTH TERM OF THE BOARD AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

(Approved on 11 November 2010)

(Amended for the first time at the 2012 fourth extraordinary meeting of the second session of the Board on 11 July 2012)

(Amended for the second time at the 2013 second extraordinary meeting of the second session of the Board on 25 January 2013)

(Amended for the third time at the 2013 fourth extraordinary meeting of the second session of the Board on 28 April 2013)

(Amended for the fourth time at the 2013 first meeting of the third session of the Board on 18 June 2013)

(Amended for the fifth time at the 2014 second meeting of the third session of the Board on 20 August 2014)

(Amended for the sixth time at the 2014 sixth extraordinary meeting of the third session of the Board on 29 September 2014)

(Amended for the seventh time at the first extraordinary general meeting in 2015 on 8 December 2015)

(Amended for the eighth time at the 2016 first extraordinary meeting of the third session of the Board on 26 January 2016)

(Amended for the ninth time at the 2016 first meeting of the fourth session of the Board on 28 June 2016)

(Amended for the tenth time at the 2017 first extraordinary general meeting on 27 November 2017)

(Amended for the eleventh time at the 2019 first meeting of the fifth session of the Board on 26 June 2019)

(Amended for the twelfth time at the 2020 second meeting of the fifth session of the Board on 26 August 2020)

(Amended for the thirteenth time at the 2020 Annual General Meeting on 24 June 2021)

^{*} For identification purposes only

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chongqing Machinery & Electric Co., Ltd. are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Fulun (Chairman)

Ms. Chen Ping (General Manager)

Mr. Yang Quan (Deputy General Manager)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Huang Yong

Mr. Ma Aijun

Mr. Dou Bo

Mr. Cai Zhibin

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lo Wah Wai

Mr. Ren Xiaochang

Mr. Jin Jingyu

Mr. Liu Wei

The Board has established four committees, membership of which are set out in the follow tables.

Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Fulun	С			С
Ms. Chen Ping	M			
Mr. Yang Quan	M			
Mr. Huang Yong	M		M	
Mr. Ma Aijun				
Mr. Dou Bo		M		
Mr. Cai Zhibin				
Mr. Lo Wah Wai		С	M	
Mr. Ren Xiaochang	M		С	M
Mr. Jin Jingyu	M	M	M	M
Mr. Liu Wei	M	M		M

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Chongqing, the PRC

24 June, 2021